2021-22 Faculty & Staff Email Directory

Antenucci Anthony Teacher AAntenucci@schools.nyc.gov
Balsam Casey School Social Worker CBalsam@schools.nyc.gov
Bender Emilie Teacher Special Education EBender4@schools.nyc.gov
Biello Caitlin Teacher Special Education CBiello2@schools.nyc.gov
Block Alexandra Guidance Counselor ABlock6@schools.nyc.gov
Buck Kelli Assistant Principal kbuck@schools.nyc.gov
Cabrera Liliette Teacher LCabrera15@schools.nyc.gov
Caen Samantha Teacher scaen3@schools.nyc.gov
Camilo Jilmiry Educational Para JCamilo@schools.nyc.gov
Carluccio Michel Teacher MCarluccio@schools.nyc.gov
Carrine Hillary Teacher Special Education HCarrine@schools.nyc.gov
Caulfield Theresa Teacher Special Education TCaulfield2@schools.nyc.gov
Cherkasky Ethan Teacher ECherkasky@schools.nyc.gov
Chey Susan Teacher Special Education SChey@schools.nyc.gov
Coffin Sean Teacher SCoffin@schools.nyc.gov
Colantti Phillip Teacher PColantti@schools.nyc.gov
Colon Joe Educational Para JColon32@schools.nyc.gov
Constantelos Joanna Educational Para JConstantelos@schools.nyc.gov
Cox Christopher Teacher Special Education CCox10@schools.nyc.gov
Cuevas Kelly Teacher KCuevas@schools.nyc.gov
Cuttita Nicole School Psychologist NCuttita@schools.nyc.gov
Da Costa Laurindo Teacher LDacosta@schools.nyc.gov
Danishefsky Joshua Teacher Special Education JDanishefsky@schools.nyc.gov
Davids Alexa Teacher ADavids2@schools.nyc.gov
Deane Jill Manager, Student Services & Registrar  JDeane3@schools.nyc.gov
Desai Kathleen Teacher KDesai2@schools.nyc.gov
Disarno Carl Teacher CDisarno2@schools.nyc.gov
Dorfman Isabelle Educational Para IDorfman@schools.nyc.gov
Douglas Stephanie Teacher SDougla5@schools.nyc.gov
Duplessis Christine Teacher Special Education CDuplessis@schools.nyc.gov
Dyer Jennifer Teacher JDyer2@schools.nyc.gov
Edelman Hannah Teacher Special Education HEdelman@schools.nyc.gov
Eisenberg Nancy Teacher Special Education NEisenberg3@schools.nyc.gov
Elias Janet Technology Specialist/Teacher JElias2@schools.nyc.gov
Espino Patria Educational Para PEspino@schools.nyc.gov
Fagan Michael Teacher MFagan2@schools.nyc.gov
Feiden Samantha Teacher SFeiden@schools.nyc.gov
Feldman Karen Teacher KFeldman2@schools.nyc.gov
Firestone Rebecca Teacher RFirestone@schools.nyc.gov
Forcer Anthony Occ Educational Para AForcer@schools.nyc.gov
Freeman Lisa Teacher Special Education LFreeman6@schools.nyc.gov
Goldstein Robert Teacher RGoldstein4@schools.nyc.gov
Gomez Rehea Teacher RGomez5@schools.nyc.gov
Gomez Margaret Teacher MGomez21@schools.nyc.gov
Grady Jonathan Teacher JGrady@schools.nyc.gov
Gutic Jasmina School Aide JGutic@schools.nyc.gov
Hage Marie Teacher MHage@schools.nyc.gov
Hammad Itaf  Teacher ihammad@schools.nyc.gov
Harari Edith Occupational Therapist EHarari@schools.nyc.gov
Heischober Eric Teacher Special Education EHeisch@schools.nyc.gov
Henn Frank Teacher FHenn@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Christopher Teacher CHernandez13@schools.nyc.gov
Hinnant Charissa Teacher Special Education CHinnant@schools.nyc.gov
Horowitz Robyn Teacher RHorowitz11@schools.nyc.gov
Horowitz Andrea Teacher AHorowitz6@schools.nyc.gov
Ibishaj Yllka Guidance Counselor YIbishaj@schools.nyc.gov
Jacob Greg Teacher gjacob4@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson Irina Teacher IOnefator2@schools.nyc.gov
Kim Charles Teacher CKim5@schools.nyc.gov
Kirven Emily Teacher EKirven2@schools.nyc.gov
Klovekorn Jean Teacher Special Education JKlovekorn2@schools.nyc.gov
Kreitman Casey Teacher CKreitman@schools.nyc.gov
Krueger Thomas Teacher TKrueger@schools.nyc.gov
Labbe Rebecca Teacher Special Education RLabbe@schools.nyc.gov
Larson Heather Teacher hlarson3@schools.nyc.gov
Lavelle Catherine Teacher Special Education CLavelle@schools.nyc.gov
Le Viness Thomas Teacher tleviness@schools.nyc.gov
Lee Yeram Teacher YLee36@schools.nyc.gov
Levine Jennifer Teacher jlevine12@schools.nyc.gov
Lewis Jessica Teacher JLewis55@schools.nyc.gov
Macrides Kalle Teacher kmacrides@schools.nyc.gov
Martinez Maria Educational Para MMartinez39@schools.nyc.gov
Marty James Teacher JMarty@schools.nyc.gov
Masterson Stephen Teacher SMasterson3@schools.nyc.gov
Matsumoto Megumi Teacher MMatsumoto@schools.nyc.gov
Mcardle Heather Teacher HMcardle@schools.nyc.gov
Mendiolaza Esteban Teacher emendiolaza@schools.nyc.gov
Meza Theresa Educational Para TMeza@schools.nyc.gov
Morgan Michael Teacher MMorgan15@schools.nyc.gov
Mueller-Oberlander Kristen Parent Coordinator kmueller10@schools.nyc.gov
Murphy Patrick Teacher PMurphy17@schools.nyc.gov
Naughton Kathleen Teacher KNaughton@schools.nyc.gov
Nevins Elizabeth Teacher ENevins@schools.nyc.gov
Nord-Podberesky Emily School Psychologist ENordpodberesky@schools.nyc.gov
Oakes Lindsay Assistant Principal LOakes@schools.nyc.gov
Onwudiwe Danica Guidance Counselor DOnwudiwe@schools.nyc.gov
Orozco Shirley Teacher SOrozco3@schools.nyc.gov
Pavlou Chris Teacher CPavlou@schools.nyc.gov
Phillips Laura Teacher Special Education LPhillips8@schools.nyc.gov
Policicchio Priscilla Teacher PPolicicchio@schools.nyc.gov
Pray Marilee Teacher Special Education MPray@schools.nyc.gov
Rehn Jennifer Principal JRehn@schools.nyc.gov
Restrepo Sandra Guidance Counselor SRestrepo3@schools.nyc.gov
Robinson Kennard Educational Para KRobinson20@schools.nyc.gov
Rodgers Gavin Dean GRodgers@schools.nyc.gov
Roit Michelle Teacher MRoit@schools.nyc.gov
Rosolowski Natalie Teacher nrosolowski@schools.nyc.gov
Santana Clara Educational Para CSantana8@schools.nyc.gov
Schnapper Samantha Teacher SSchnapper@schools.nyc.gov
Schultz Amy Teacher ASchultz2@schools.nyc.gov
Schwalb Lauren Teacher Special Education LSchwalb@schools.nyc.gov
Schwenzer Alison Guidance Counselor ASchwenzer@schools.nyc.gov
Serritella Lauren Teacher LSerritella@schools.nyc.gov
Smith Ellen Teacher esmith52@schools.nyc.gov
Smith Sharnika Dean SSmith18@schools.nyc.gov
Stanley Melissa Teacher mstanley6@schools.nyc.gov
Stefanick Lisa Assistant Principal LStefan@schools.nyc.gov
Tames Peter Dean PTames@schools.nyc.gov
Tauber Michael Teacher MTauber@schools.nyc.gov
Tiffany-Salogub Suzanne Teacher Special Education STiffany@schools.nyc.gov
Troy Caitlin Teacher CTroy3@schools.nyc.gov
Waldeck Daniel Assistant Principal dwaldeck@schools.nyc.gov
Walsh Kelly Teacher Special Education KWalsh10@schools.nyc.gov
Weinstein Abby Teacher AWeinstein10@schools.nyc.gov
Winterfield Joshua Teacher JWinterfield@schools.nyc.gov
Wittenstein Alexa Teacher AWittenstein@schools.nyc.gov