Wagner Parents' Association

  

The Wagner Parents' Association (PA) complements and extends the core values of Wagner Middle School, enriching the lives of our students, families and staff members through academics, athletics and the arts. 

Our primary goal is to fund enrichment programs and services that benefit all members of the Wagner community.

We encourage all families to participate in the Parents' Association and love to hear your feedback and ideas. 

Please review the content on this page and feel free to contact us to learn more about getting involved

 

2021-2022 WAGNER PA MEETING DATES

MONTH 

DATE 

TIME 

SEPTEMBER 

 

 

Executive 

Tuesday, September 14 

9:00 am 

General 

Friday, September 24 

9:00 am 

 

 

OCTOBER 

 

 

Executive 

Thursday, October 14 

9:00 am 

General 

Friday, October 22 

9:00 am 

 

 

NOVEMBER 

 

 

Executive 

Friday, November 12 

9:00 am 

General 

Friday, November 19 

9:00 am 

DECEMBER 

 

 

Executive 

Thursday, December 9 

9:00 am 

General 

Friday, December 17 

9:00 am 

 

 

JANUARY 

 

 

Executive 

Thursday, January 13 

9:00 am 

General 

Friday, January 21 

9:00 am 

 

 

FEBRUARY 

 

 

Executive 

Thursday, February 10 

9:00 am 

General 

Friday, February 18 

9:00 am 

 

 

MARCH 

 

 

Executive 

Thursday, March 10 

9:00 am 

General 

Friday, March 18 

9:00 am 

 

 

APRIL 

 

 

Executive 

Thursday, April 14 

9:00 am 

General 

Friday, April 29 

9:00 am 

 

 

MAY 

 

 

Executive 

Thursday, May 12 

9:00 am 

General 

Friday, May 20 

9:00 am 

 

 

JUNE 

 

 

General 

Friday, June 10 

9:00 am 

Executive 

Friday, June 17 

9:00 am