Wagner Middle School 2019-20

   

6th Grade:

Assistant Principal

Ms. Stefanick

lstefan@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Block

ablock6@schools.nyc.gov

 

Dean 

Mr. Waldeck

dwaldeck@schools.nyc.gov

  

 

7th Grade:

Assistant Principal

Ms. Oakes

loakes@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Onwudiwe

donwudiwe@schools.nyc.gov

 

Dean

Mr. Tames

Ptames@schools.nyc.gov 

   

8th Grade:

Assistant Principal

Ms. Delaney

cdelaney3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Ibishaj

yibishaj@schools.nyc.gov

 

 High School Guidance Counselor

Ms. Schwenzer

aschwenzer@schools.nyc.gov

 

Dean

Mr. Eldridge

teldrid@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

  

School Nurses

Ms. Melgar

omelgar@health.nyc.gov

Ms. Delosantos

idelosan@health.nyc.gov

 

Parent Coordinator

Ms. Gonzalez-Liffey

sgonzalez@mail.wagner167.org

 

School Assessment Team:

 

School Psychologist

Ms. Nord-Podberesky

enordpodberesky@schools.nyc.gov

 

School Social Worker

Ms. Balsam

cbalsam@schools.nyc.gov

 

Family Worker

Ms. Barbello

lbarbello@schools.nyc.gov