Homeroom teacher contact list 2018-19

HR 8th Grade Room  Email address
811 Ms. Guzman 329 LGuzman19@schools.nyc.gov 
812 Mr. Henn 434 Fhenn@schools.nyc.gov
813 Mr. Boesky 331 TBoesky@schools.nyc.gov 
814 Mr. Cherkasky 435 ECherkasky@schools.nyc.gov 
815 Ms. Lewis 311 JLewis55@schools.nyc.gov 
821 Ms. Douglas 322 SDougla5@schools.nyc.gov
822 Ms. S. Smith 333 SSmith18@schools.nyc.gov
823 Mr. Pavlou 426 CPavlou@schools.nyc.gov
824 Ms. Desai 325 KDesai2@schools.nyc.gov 
825 Mr. Winterfield 302 JWinterfield@schools.nyc.gov
831 Mr. Halkitis 334 RHalkitis@schools.nyc.gov
832 Ms. Troy 217 CTroy3@schools.nyc.gov
833 Ms. A. Horowitz 306 AHorowitz6@schools.nyc.gov 
834 Ms. Foster 424 EFoster2@schools.nyc.gov
835 Ms. Gray 320W YGray@schools.nyc.gov
       
HR 7th Grade Room  Email address
711 Ms. Glassman 406 SGlassman@schools.nyc.gov
712 Ms. Beneway 405 RBeneway@schools.nyc.gov 
713 Mr. Grady 420 JGrady@schools.nyc.gov
714 Mr. Murphy 431 PMurphy17@schools.nyc.gov 
715 Mr. Antenucci 402 AAntenucci@schools.nyc.gov 
721 Mr. Goldstein 407 RGoldstein4@schools.nyc.gov 
722 Ms. Wittenstein 433 AWittenstein@schools.nyc.gov 
723 Ms. M. Gomez 408 MGomez21@schools.nyc.gov
724 Mr. Waldeck 330 DWaldeck@schools.nyc.gov 
725 Ms. Raab 417 SRaab2@schools.nyc.gov 
731 Ms. Feiden 403 SFeiden@schools.nyc.gov
732 Mr. Kim 419 CKim5@schools.nyc.gov 
733 Mr. Kuklakis 411 JKuklakis@schools.nyc.gov 
734 Ms. Feldman 422 KFeldman2@schools.nyc.gov 
       
HR 6th Grade Room  Email address
611 Ms. Schultz 219 ASchultz2@schools.nyc.gov 
612 Mr. Spitzer 309W KSpitzer3@schools.nyc.gov 
613 Ms. Crotser 115 RCrotser@schools.nyc.gov 
614 Ms. Braham 122 DBraham@schools.nyc.gov 
615 Ms. Stein 221 RStein22@schools.nyc.gov 
616 Mr. Hernandez 202 CHernandez13@schools.nyc.gov
621 Mr. DiSarno 102 CDisarno2@schools.nyc.gov 
622 Mr. Krueger 105 TKrueger@schools.nyc.gov 
623 Ms. Serritella 120 LSerritella@schools.nyc.gov 
624 Ms. Levine 205 JLevine12@schools.nyc.gov 
625 Mr. Fagan 206 MFagan2@schools.nyc.gov
631 Ms. Firestone B4 RFirestone@schools.nyc.gov 
632 Ms. Bocchino 103 ABonforte@schools.nyc.gov
633 Ms. Yodowitz 208 EYodowitz@schools.nyc.gov
634 Ms. Schnapper 109 SSchnapper@schools.nyc.gov 
635 Ms. E. Smith B6 ESmith52@schools.nyc.gov