Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Aschenbrand MAschen2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Antenucci AAntenucci@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Cherkasky ECherkasky@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Coffin SCoffin@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Colantti PColantti@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Colon, J. JColon32@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Mr. Cox CCox10@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Mr. DaCosta LDacosta@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Danishefsky JDanishefsky@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Mr. Dionisio RDionisio@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. DiSarno CDisarno2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Eldridge           TEldrid@schools.nyc.gov Dean
Mr. Fagan MFagan2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Goldstein RGoldstein4@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Grady JGrady@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Henn FHenn@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Hernandez CHernandez13@schools.nyc.gov Teacher - Data/Stars/Technology Specialist 
Mr. K, Murphy kmurphy@mail.wagner167.org Teacher
Mr. Kim CKim5@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Krueger TKrueger@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Marty JMarty@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Merchant GMerchant@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Morgan MMorgan15@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. P. Murphy PMurphy17@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Pavlou CPavlou@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. R. Colon, Jr. RColon14@schools.nyc.gov School Aides
Mr. Robinson KRobinson20@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Mr. Spitzer KSpitzer3@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Tames              PTames@schools.nyc.gov Dean
Mr. Tauber MTauber@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Mr. Waldeck       DWaldeck@schools.nyc.gov Dean
Mr. Winterfield JWinterfield@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms.  De Los Santos Idelossantos@health.nyc.gov Nurse
Ms. Arnaout SArnaout@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Ms. Balsam CBalsam@schools.nyc.gov SAT
Ms. Barbello LBarbello@schools.nyc.gov SAT
Ms. Bender EBender4@schools.nyc.gov Speech
Ms. Beneway RBeneway@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Biello CBiello2@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Block                ABlock6@schools.nyc.gov Guidance
Ms. Buck KBuck@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Cabrera LCabrera15@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Camilo JCamilo@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Ms. Carluccio MCarluccio@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Carrine        HCarrine@schools.nyc.gov SETTS
Ms. Caulfield TCaulfield2@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Chey SChey@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Church MChurch@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Coleman CColeman@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Constantelos JConstantelos@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Ms. Crotser RCrotser@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Cuevas KCuevas@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Deane jdeane@mail.wagner167.org Main Office
Ms. Delaney          CDelaney3@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Ms. Delehanty EDelehanty@schools.nyc.gov Main Office
Ms. Desai KDesai2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Dorfman IDorfman@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Ms. Douglas SDougla5@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Duplessis    CDuplessis@schools.nyc.gov SETTS
Ms. Dyer JDyer2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. E. Smith ESmith52@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Edelman HEdelman@schools.nyc.gov Speech
Ms. Eisenberg NEisenberg3@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Elias JElias2@schools.nyc.gov Technology Director
Ms. Espino PEspino@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Ms. Feiden SFeiden@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Feldman KFeldman2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Firestone RFirestone@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Foster EFoster2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Freeman LFreeman6@schools.nyc.gov Speech
Ms. Gomez, M. MGomez21@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Gomez, R. RGomez5@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Gonzalez sgonzalez@mail.wagner167.org  Parent Coordinator
Ms. Gutic JGutic@schools.nyc.gov School Aides
Ms. Hage Mhage@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Harari EHarari@schools.nyc.gov O.T
Ms. Hinnant CHinnant@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Horowitz AHorowitz6@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Hsieh KHsieh2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Ibishaj            YIbishaj@schools.nyc.gov Guidance 
Ms. Kirven EKirven@schools.nyc.gov  Teacher
Ms. Klovekorn JKlovekorn2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Kreitman CKreitman@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Labbe RLabbe@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Lavelle CLavelle@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Lee YLee36@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Lemon SLemon@schools.nyc.gov Main Office
Ms. Levine JLevine12@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Lewis JLewis55@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Martinez MMartinez39@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Ms. McArdle Hmcardle@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Melgar Omelgar@schools.nyc.gov Nurse
Ms. Meza TMeza@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Ms. Naughton KNaughton@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Nord-Podberesky ENordpodberesky@schools.nyc.gov SAT
Ms. Oakes             LOakes@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Ms. Onwudiwe     DOnwudiwe@schools.nyc.gov Guidance
Ms. Orozco SOrozco3@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Pantano LPantano2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Phillips LPhillips8@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Policicchio PPolicicchio@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Pray MPray@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. R. Horowitz RHorowitz11@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Roit MRoit@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. S. Smith SSmith18@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Salogub       STiffany@schools.nyc.gov SETTS
Ms. Santana CSantana8@schools.nyc.gov Ed. Assistants
Ms. Scattone AScattone@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Schnapper SSchnapper@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Schultz ASchultz2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Schwalb LSchwalb@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Schwenzer ASchwenzer@schools.nyc.gov Guidance
Ms. Serritella LSerritella@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Stefanick         LStefan@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Ms. Stein RStein22@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Stropnicky Bstropnicky@schools.nyc.gov Main Office
Ms. Troy CTroy3@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Walsh KWalsh10@schools.nyc.gov ICT Teacher
Ms. Weinstein AWeinstein10@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Wittenstein AWittenstein@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ms. Yodowitz EYodowitz@schools.nyc.gov Teacher